Atlanta Jazz Party, 2012

Mark Shane (piano), Frank Tate (bass), Chuck Redd (drums), John Allred (trombone), Russ Phillips (trombone)

Get Out and Get Under The Moon

Good Bye

This Can’t Be Love

Sacramento Jazz Jubilee, 2007

Vince Bartels’ Migrant Jazz Workers: Phillips (trombone), John Cocuzzi (vibes), Eddie Higgins (piano), Jennifer Leitham (bass), Vince Bartels (drums),


Sacramento Jazz Jubilee, 2012

Jeannie Lambert (vocal), Jason Wanner (piano), Jennifer Leitham (bass), Russ Phillips (trombone)

But Beautiful